Tuesday, March 31st, 2015
10:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Lunda Center, Western Technical College

Businesses Please Register by Clicking Here.
For questions call Dianne Hauser at (608) 791-8263.


CareerFair Exhibitors. Check daily for updates.


Featured Employers
APAC Customer Services - www.apaccustomerservices.com/lacrosse/
Dynamic Recycling - www.dynamicrecycling.com/careers
Gundersen Health System - www.gundersenhealth.org
Logistics Health Incorporated - www.logisticshealth.com
Mayo Clinic Health System – Franciscan Healthcare - www.mayoclinichealthsystem.org/careers
Organic Valley - www.organicvalley.coop


Participating Exhibitors
American Benefit, Ltd. - www.americanbenefitld.com
American Red Cross – Nursing Assistant Training - www.redcross.org/WINAT
ABR Employment Services - www.abrjobs.com
Ace Hardware - www.acehardware.com
American Family - www.amfamagencycareer.com
Army and Exchange Service (AAFES) - applymyexchange.com
Ashley Furniture Industries - www.jobs.ashleyfurniture.com
Associated Bank - careers.associatedbank.com
Authenticom - www.authenticom.com
BrightStar Care - www.brightstarcare.com
Building Automation Products, Inc. - www.bapihvac.com
Century Foods International - www.centuryfoods.com
CenturyLink - www.centurylink.jobs
Combined Insurance Company - www.combinedinsurance.com
Creative Community Living Services, Inc. - www.cclswi.com
Dean’s Satellite & Security - www.DeansDISH.com
Dungarvin Wisconsin, LLC - www.dungarvin.com
DuraTech Industries - www.duratech.com
Empire Screen Printing, Inc. - www.empirescreen.com
EO Johnson Business Technologies - www.eojohnson.com
Express Employment Professionals - www.expresspros.com
FABCO Equipment - www.FABCO.com
Fahrner Asphalt Sealers, LLC - www.fahrnerasphalt.com
Global Finishing Solutions - www.globalfinishing.com
Grede, LLC - www.grede.com
HAB, Inc. - www.habinc.com
Hawkins Ash CPAs, LLP - www.hawkinsashcpas.com
Kwik Trip Inc. - www.kwiktrip.com
La Crosse County - www.lacrossecounty.org/jobs
Lamers Bus Lines - www.golamers.com
Manpower - www.manpower.com
Midwest Dental - www.midwest-dental.com
ORC Industries, Inc. - www.orcind.com
Peoplelink Staffing - www.peoplelinkstaffing.com
QPS Employment Group - www.qpsemployment.com/
Sand Ridge Secure Treatment Center - www.dhs.wisconsin.gov/sandridge/index.htm
Schwan’s Home Service - www.schwansjobs.com
Schneider - www.schneiderjobs.com
St. Joseph Equipment Inc. - www.stjosephequipment.com
Viterbo University - www.viterbo.edu
Walker Stainless - www.walkerstainless.com
WalzCraft - www.walzcraft.com
Wisconsin Department of Corrections - www.doc.wi.gov